#### **Election Results for 2024-2025 University Faculty Governance Positions**

#### President-Elect

• **Debra Smith**, Africana Studies (CHESS)

#### Chair of Competitive Grants Committee (CGC)

• **Elise Berman**, Anthropology (CHESS)

#### Chair of Faculty Academic Policy and Standards Committee (FAPSC)

• **Mira Frisch**, Music (COAA)

### Chair of Faculty Advisory Summer Sessions Committee (FASSC)

• **Heather Coffey**, Middle, Secondary, and K-12 Education (COED)

### Chair of Faculty Legacy Scholarship Committee (FLSC)

• Warren DiBiase, Middle, Secondary, and K-12 Education (COED)

## Chair of Faculty Research Grants Committee (FRGC)

• **Mel Atkinson**, Political Science and Public Administration (CHESS)

# Chair of Faculty Welfare Committee (FWC)

• **Deb Ryan**, Architecture (COAA)

# Chair of Nominations, Honors, and Awards Committee (NHAC)

• **Eddy Souffrant**, Philosophy & Africana Studies (CHESS)

# Chair of Part-Time Faculty Committee (PTFC)

• Kim Buch, Psychological Science (CHESS)

# Chair of Undergraduate Course and Curriculum Committee (UCCC)

• Paola Pilonieta, Reading and Elementary Education (COED)

# Chair of University College Faculty Council (UCFC)

• **Daniel Alston**, Reading and Elementary Education (COED)

#### Grievance Committee, Members [three]

- **Joseph Dippong**, Sociology (CHESS)
- **Kendra Jason**, Sociology (CHESS)
- **Greg Martin**, Accountancy (COB)

#### Hearing Committee, Members [six]

- **Al Ghosh**, Accountancy (COB)
- **Jay Grymes**, Music (COAA)
- **Susan Harden**, Middle, Secondary, and K-12 Education (COED)
- Mark Pizzato, Theatre (COAA)
- Charlie Reeve, Psychological Science (CHESS)
- Weimin Wang, Engineering Technology & Construction Management (COE)

### Teaching Excellence Awards Committee Member

• **Ella Fratantuono**, History (CHESS)

### <u>Teaching Excellence Awards Committee Member (non-tenure track)</u>

• Ryan Augustyniak, Languages and Culture Studies (CHESS)